Job Coach Connect BV
Kerkenbos 1111
6546 BC Nijmegen
info@jobcoachconnect.nl

 

Jobcoaches
Annika Schmidt
06 - 1353 4733
annika@jobcoachconnect.nl


Anne van Bentum
06 - 1353 3245
annevanbentum@jobcoachconnect.nl

Ardy Quanjer
06 - 5378 9528
ardy@jobcoachconnect.nl

Daniel Loomeyer
06 - 3034 0584
daniel@jobcoachconnect.nl 

Sophie Hermsen
06 - 2052 0027
sophie@jobcoachconnect.nl  

Simone Hendriks
06 - 1657 2900
simone@jobcoachconnect.nl 

Management
Frank Vervuurt

Peter Elbers
06 - 2703 2150
peter@jobcoachconnect.nl

 

 

 

 

Office Management
Michelle Horsthuis
024 - 2063 189
aanmeldingen@jobcoachconnect.nl
facturatie@jobcoachconnect.nl
administratie@jobcoachconnect.nl